gold-dust-featured-image
  • 9 June - 11 September 2016
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Gold Dust by Tripod City

essy-may-dino-the-victoria-jaguarshoes
  • 13 November - 13 November 2016
  • The Victoria

  • JaguarShoes Co. present Essy May

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

FINALPOSTERATC_200

1 September - 28 September 2016

All Things Considered for Shoreditch Design Triangle

as

Thursday 1st September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Average Sex – debut show

  • £free
940937_571079209713572_7452025371412346390_n

Friday 2nd September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

BILLY MASON WATTS ( Rude Not To-Balamii )

  • £FREE
14138388_618990348280381_1617297672_n

Saturday 3rd September

The Victoria

Puwaban Jim (PUWABA) – Kenny White (Phonica Records)

  • £Free
0001286656_10

Saturday 3rd September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Uraki Riddim ( Fine Grains) – CAIN

  • £Free
parrots

Wednesday 7th September

The Victoria

Bad Vibrations presents The Parrots

  • £7 Advance
elena_gumeniuk_thedeep_930

8 September - 5 October 2016

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Elena Gumeniuk In The Film Gallery

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kobayashi poster Watching Waves thumbnail

Thursday 8th September

The Victoria

Kobayashi Nights presents Witching Waves / Mardemarmo / Carl White

  • £free
kitten

Friday 9th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

KITTEN #5

  • £Free
13321978_1131419080232435_7106744445739676012_n

Saturday 10th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Richard Foe (GOOD BLOCK) b2b Alex Turpin

  • £Free
sunday

Sunday 11th September

The Victoria

Sunday Pleasures + Yeah Grills present End Of Summer Party

  • £free
terry2

Monday 12th September

The Victoria

Upset The Rhythm presents Terry

  • £7 Advance
Sept 13th

Tuesday 13th September

The Victoria

Fierce Panda & Disorder present Wooden Arms / Softer Still / Bilbao

  • £free
new crush

Wednesday 14th September

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents New Crush with Kit Trigg, Bad Family + 485C

  • £free
sept 16th

Friday 16th September

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Joy Division + New Order special

  • £4/6 Advance
sex swings

Saturday 17th September

The Victoria

Baba Yaga’s Hut presents Sex Swings + Sly And The Family Drone

  • £8 Advance
community-web

Monday 19th September

The Victoria

Geeks Inc presents: COMMUNITY pub quiz

  • £2.50
sept 21st

Wednesday 21st September

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents New Crush with Munro Fox + Dorcha

  • £free
sept 26th 2

Monday 26th September

The Victoria

Sci-Fi Theatre presents Gattaca

  • £5
  • £3.50 Advance
DSC_6043_1024x1024

29 September - 2 November 2016

Old Shoreditch Station

Stevan Saville at The Old Shoreditch Station

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
flock of dimes

Tuesday 4th October

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Flock Of Dimes

  • £10 Advance
man of moon

Thursday 6th October

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Man Of Moon

  • £7.50 Advance
14.-Laurina-Paperina-How-To-Kill-The-Artists-ep-1115x836

6 October - 9 November 2016

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Laurina Paperina in The Film Gallery

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
fews

Monday 10th October

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents FEWS

  • £8 Advance
Courts Victoria October 2016 v1 Web

Friday 14th October

The Victoria

Communion presents Courts

  • £7 Advance
Gold Class Social Assets Instagram

Wednesday 26th October

The Victoria

Live Nation presents Gold Class + special guests The Bodies

  • £7 Advance
_MG_1064

3 November - 30 November 2016

Old Shoreditch Station

James Hock at The Old Shoreditch Station

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Negative Scanner

Saturday 12th November

The Victoria

Upset The Rhythm presents Negative Scanner

  • £6.50 Advance
MarchingChurch_byElizabethPeyton(web)

Monday 14th November

The Victoria

Old Empire and Tidal Concerts present Marching Church

  • £12 Advance
CIVIL CIVIC_throat neg

Saturday 26th November

The Victoria

Bird On The Wire presents Civil Civic

  • £7.50 Advance