18671728_10154364046286822_7299706676095249615_o 2
  • Thursday 21st September
  • The Victoria

  • Chaos Theory presents Helen Money + guests Kuro and A-Sun Amissa

    • £15
    • £6/12 Advance
jaguarshoes-sweet-16
  • 11 September - 3 June 2018
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Sweet 16!

Coming Up

NTS PHOTOS

Friday 22nd September

Old Shoreditch Station

GARY THE TALL ( The Reign Set – NTS )

  • £free
psf

Friday 22nd September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

PERFECT SLIP FOREVER

  • £free
15698066_10154229855731964_470240645524454672_n

Friday 22nd September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The Penelopes + guests Jean K

  • £7
  • £6 Advance
21762416_1942107199396370_53985250041929488_o

Friday 22nd September

The Victoria

The GIFT – Extra SOUL September Special

  • 10:30 PM
  • £free
sept 23rd 2

Saturday 23rd September

Reverberation! Psych Fest

  • £12
  • £10 Advance
ASHTON_BUSHES

Saturday 23rd September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

DANNY BUSHES b2b ASHTON HOLLAND (Left Alone)

  • £free
marco_lorenzo

Saturday 23rd September

Old Shoreditch Station

Marco & Lorenzo

  • £free
21768830_1936099166661913_6094532619812819709_o 2

Saturday 23rd September

The Victoria

Crocodile Records party

  • £free
DSC08881-2

Tuesday 26th September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Wendy Bevan + guests Mono Club

  • £free
sept 27th 2

Wednesday 27th September

The Victoria

SBD presents White Manna + guests Mass Datura and Doldrums

  • £8 Advance
sept 28th 2

Thursday 28th September

The Victoria

Femme Magazine Issue #1 Launch

  • £5
  • £4 Advance
HAMPUS_TIME

Friday 29th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

HAMPUS TIME (NTS-TOP NICE)

  • £free
sep_2017

Friday 29th September

The Victoria

MUAK. Label & Friends Night with Zaki, Toni, LPO and friends

  • £6
  • £3/5 Advance
Ashley_robinson

Friday 29th September

Old Shoreditch Station

Ashley Robinson (Netil Radio)

  • £free
sept 30th 2

Saturday 30th September

The Victoria

Viral Nights Presents Go-Go-Girls Club

  • £free
party_party

Saturday 30th September

Old Shoreditch Station

Sophie Gaten b2b Steph Pollard

  • £Free
GW1

Saturday 30th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

GRACIOUS WAVES

  • £free
fin_1200x1200_victoria

Tuesday 3rd October

The Victoria

Strange Place presents The Fin

  • £free
oct 4th 2

Wednesday 4th October

The Victoria

Parallel Lines Presents GENTS & Better Person

  • £8 Advance
20748080_136607713609894_7873436322349595820_o 2

Thursday 5th October

The Victoria

Neat Neat Neat presents Drunk Mums + guests

  • £7 Advance
20228608_10154996161822098_8757474623052247132_n

Friday 6th October

The Victoria

The Culture Bunker presents The Electric Pop Group + Jetstream Pony (early show)

  • £free
oct  2

Friday 6th October

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Swedish Special

  • £4/6 Advance
DANCE

Friday 6th October

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

TOGETHER DANCE MUSIC (Body Motion – NTS Radio)

  • £free
ally

Friday 6th October

Old Shoreditch Station

ALLY TROPICAL (Ransom Note)

  • £free
20045742_1543929755650283_4946015865591781371_o 2

Saturday 7th October

The Victoria

117 Records launch party – alldayer with Top Buzz, DJ Trace + more

  • £10
  • £5/7 Advance
abd3bfda_JesseTerry_Stargazer_Cover

Monday 9th October

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Jesse Terry + guest Amy Lawton

  • £10 Advance
21319166_1390750374374946_7338209213039534881_o 2

Wednesday 11th October

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Thee MVPS ‘Receiver’ EP launch – with Meat Candy & Grounds

  • £free
oct 14th 2

Saturday 14th October

The Victoria

Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave disco

  • £5 Advance
oct 17th 2

Tuesday 17th October

The Victoria

The Victoria presents General Waste / Blue Bendy / Femuline / Jeff

  • £3 Advance
21319029_1604986409571860_6244226825149489671_o

Thursday 19th October

The Victoria

Dance Like I’ve Got Diamonds presents The Franklys, Chambers & Hexmaze

  • £7
  • £5 Advance
oct 20th 2

Friday 20th October

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents My Sad Captains + guests

  • £7 Advance
ola'skoolkitchen

Saturday 21st October

The Victoria

Ola’s Kool Kitchen dj set

  • 11:00 PM
  • £free
oct 21st 2

Saturday 21st October

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The New Faith – album launch

  • £free
Baywaves

Monday 23rd October

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents Baywaves

  • £6 Advance
image1

Friday 27th October

The Victoria

Mean Streets Records Presents ” Krueger” Launch Party

  • £5 Advance
20264800_906064136197948_4775074352317818681_n

Thursday 2nd November

The Victoria

Strong Island presents Baba Naga + Melt Dunes

  • £free
21728590_1139399656193073_2307954372099094719_o 2

Friday 3rd November

The Victoria

Scared To Dance + For The Rabbits presents: Lyys + Yukka

  • £free
nov 8th 2

Wednesday 8th November

The Victoria

Be A Body Festival 2

  • £free
lrc 2

Wednesday 15th November

The Victoria

Nonclassical // Langham Research Centre album launch

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
nov 16th

Thursday 16th November

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Suggested Friends (album launch party) + guests Wolf Girl and Best Praxis

  • £free
20626914_479644202414467_7473801509070886510_o 2

Wednesday 29th November

The Victoria

1% Of One presents Schwervon + guests Cosines + Bob Nastanovich dj set

  • £6
  • £5 Advance
20543648_1414608491979899_7207404967996472438_o

Thursday 30th November

The Victoria

Crosstown presents Sleeptalking + guests

  • £7 Advance
nonclassical_stave

Wednesday 10th January

The Victoria

Nonclassical / Outside the Lines #2 Launch

  • £10
  • £8 Advance