fortuna pop
  • 4 September - 5 September 2015
  • The Victoria

  • Fortuna Pop presents Up For A Bit club

    • 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
    • £6
Screen shot 2015-07-27 at 16.28.52
  • Friday 4th September
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Jiro Bevis (Radio Jiro – NTS)

    • £FREE
imagewebsite
  • Friday 4th September
  • Hand of Glory

  • PACIFIC SOCIALISM

    • £FREE
Metal Plate Rack with plant
  • 10 August - 21 September 2015
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • Hoxton Store Showcase

Coming Up

ashton_holland

Saturday 5th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Ashton Holland (Left Alone – Kristina Records) + Danny P (Bushes)

  • £FREE
bri

Tuesday 8th September

The Victoria

Broken Internet Records launch party with CALE, Honey + Virgin Kids

  • 07:30 PM
  • £4
Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset

9 September - 10 September 2015

The Victoria

Margins Magazine Issue Launch

  • 07:30 PM
  • £3
11874347_10153458156385631_1213424138_o

Thursday 10th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

TROPICAVERN

  • £FREE
oysterland

Thursday 10th September

The Victoria

Oysterland #2: Ulrika Spacek, Leave The Planet, Relics+ Exhibition from Bo Robert Ek

  • 07:30 PM
  • £free
wec

11 September - 12 September 2015

The Victoria

Teen Creeps presents Wide Eyes Club #6 with EARLY GHOST + Night Shades

  • 08:00 PM - 02:00 AM
  • £free
FixUp3.0(1)

12 September - 13 September 2015

The Victoria

FIX UP LOOK SHARP

  • 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
  • £free
White+Reaper+by+Michael+Powel+16

Monday 14th September

The Victoria

DHP presents White Reaper

  • 07:30 PM
  • £5
computers

Wednesday 16th September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The Computers

  • 07:30 PM
yr

Thursday 17th September

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Young Romance

  • 07:30 PM
  • £6
slacker

18 September - 19 September 2015

The Victoria

Phil Taggart presents Slacker Club (Future Grime Ministers edition)

  • 07:30 PM
  • £5
cb

Tuesday 22nd September

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Crushed Beaks

  • 07:30 PM
  • £7
nf

Thursday 24th September

The Victoria

Bird On The Wire presents Night Flowers

  • 07:30 PM
  • £free
Screenshot 2015-09-03 14.45.05

Friday 25th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

DOWNSTAIRS presents BANOFFEE PIES

  • £FREE
nightofthejaguar

Saturday 26th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

STRANGERS ROTATION CLUB

  • £FREE
idaho

26 September - 27 September 2015

The Victoria

Idaho #3 – all dayer

  • 03:00 PM
  • £6
equations

Sunday 27th September

The Victoria

Jeff presents Equations + Dreamweapon

  • 07:30 PM
  • £5
punk s

Monday 28th September

The Victoria

Riot Grrrl Night: ‘The Punk Singer’ screening

  • 07:30 PM
  • £FREE
no joy

Wednesday 30th September

The Victoria

Bad Vibrations presents No Joy

  • 07:30 PM
  • £9
jamie_tiller

Friday 2nd October

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

JAMIE TILLER ( Red Light Records – Music From Memory )

  • £FREE
ELY-Victoria

Tuesday 6th October

The Victoria

ELY – Ep launch party

  • 07:30 PM
  • £5
sergio_rizzolo_party

Friday 9th October

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

SERGIO RIZZOLO ( Diavol – Wildlife Records )

  • £FREE
1486646_610872715632952_19787593_n

Friday 20th November

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

RUF DUG

  • £FREE