april 30th 2
  • Sunday 30th April
  • The Victoria

  • Two Piece Records all dayer with Evans The Death / Hollow Nothing / Beachtape / Murderhouse / La Dolce Vita + more tba!

    • £free
Old_Shoreditch_Solaris100_thumb
  • 6 April - 7 May 2017
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • Psychedelic Relicts by Solaris100

    • 06:00 PM
autr-terraforms-jaguarshoes-01
  • 30 March - 27 May 2017
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Autr – Terraforms

    • 06:30 PM
patrick-savile-jaguarshoes-600px
  • 16 February - 1 May 2017
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Selected Scenes from the Beginning of the World by Patrick Savile

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

may 2nd 2

Tuesday 2nd May

The Victoria

Famous Friends Presents Thidius / Westerman / Emma-Jean Thackray

  • £free
17966834_1371925556225794_8033020013957438939_o

Wednesday 3rd May

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Blonde Electra + guests Sasha Brown and Luke Smith

  • £free
may 4th 2

Thursday 4th May

The Victoria

Clockwork presents Bete Noire / Girls in Synthesis / Big & The Fat

  • £free
filedwork

Friday 5th May

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Laurence Jeffrey Horstman ( Field Work – Weird Weather)

  • £FREE
may 5th  2

Friday 5th May

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – The Cure Special

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
5-05-17_vic-presents-02

Friday 5th May

The Victoria

the Victoria presents Red Red Eyes + Soft Drinks (early show)

  • £free
nicois

Friday 5th May

Old Shoreditch Station

Dj Niçois (Feelings, The Wire)

  • £FREE
18120407_10158425699835276_917035970_o

Saturday 6th May

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

FINE GRAINS present CENTER OF THE UNIVERSE (Live)

  • £FREE
resonate

Saturday 6th May

Old Shoreditch Station

RESONATE #3 with Mr Redley

  • £FREE
may 9th 2

Tuesday 9th May

The Victoria

Fierce Panda + Disorder present Purs / This Party / Victors

  • £free
nonclassical_stave

Wednesday 10th May

The Victoria

Nonclassical // New York City // Curated by Charlotte Harding

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
17807516_1080626355372548_8872139714990649055_o 2

Thursday 11th May

The Victoria

The Green Bottle Kiss – TIghtrope EP Launch

  • £6
  • £5 Advance
16466402_10154366830442894_176672275_o

Friday 12th May

Old Shoreditch Station

O.J.Hodding (DJ set)

  • £Free
16830897_10154985413099449_6073748570959753641_n 2

Friday 12th May

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Hazey Jane

  • £free
square_nodate_800px

Friday 12th May

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

BUMPY RIDE with Ashton Holland, Danny Bushes and DJ Vegetable

  • £FREE
tuts

Saturday 13th May

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The Tuts + guests Lilith Ai + Fresh

  • £10 Advance
17436334_269111530212501_6867905792507603067_o

Saturday 13th May

Old Shoreditch Station

G&D

  • £FREE
pewpew

Sunday 14th May

The Victoria

Club Pew Pew presents Retina Set / Emilpls / Ytem / Nights / India Jordan

  • £3
lowly

Tuesday 16th May

The Victoria

Kilimangiaro presents Lowly

  • £6 Advance
may 17th 2

Wednesday 17th May

The Victoria

DHP presents Gothic Tropic

  • £7 Advance
18077033_10155287494251692_209084975208836743_o 2

Thursday 18th May

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Wild Palms – farewell show

  • £7.50 Advance
10308069_1332433646814420_2986222682213318145_n

Friday 19th May

The Victoria

Two Piece Records presents The Black Tambourines / The Hipshakes / Wayde

  • £6 Advance
17814534_1794579034203137_8134530145632070463_o

Friday 19th May

The Victoria

Let’s Get Nuts XYZ

  • 11:00 PM
  • £free
17637003_1424360054251586_3126026994249152918_o 2

Saturday 20th May

The Victoria

Teen Creeps presents Skegss + guests

  • £7 Advance
22may2017_victoria-presents-03

Monday 22nd May

The Victoria

The Victoria presents And Yet It Moves

  • £free

Tuesday 23rd May

The Victoria

Rockfeedback presents Kan Wakan

  • £8 Advance
may 24th 2

Wednesday 24th May

The Victoria

ROAR presents EMMI / Michelle O Faith / Little Rêd

  • £free
New London Poster

Thursday 25th May

The Victoria

MaDa Presents: Mowbeck + guests Bare Traps

  • £free
17353469_10154425703106464_6329312783717646862_n

Saturday 27th May

The Victoria

SBD presents Triptides + guests The Pacers and Average Sex

  • £8 Advance
may 30th 2

Tuesday 30th May

The Victoria

Gwaith Sŵn: Noson

  • £4/5
may 31st 2

Wednesday 31st May

The Victoria

MaDa presents Kyoto + guests

  • £5 Advance
PinkGlovePulp5 square copy 2

Saturday 10th June

The Victoria

Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave disco

  • £5
june 11th 2

Sunday 11th June

The Victoria

Vested Interest presents Dikembe / Other Half / Honey Joy / Weddings

  • £7 Advance