dec 14th 2
  • Thursday 14th December
  • The Victoria

  • TUSK presents SHOW BOY/ Dorian Electra / Waterbaby / INIQO

    • £5 Advance
jaguarshoes-sweet-16
  • 16 November - 20 May 2018
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Sweet 16! – Making The Future

Coming Up

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 08.56.29

Friday 15th December

Old Shoreditch Station

Joshua Mooney ( Netil Radio )

  • £free
dec 15th 2

Friday 15th December

The Victoria

Psych-A-Rella Live presents A Winter Solstice Celebration

  • £5 Advance
MIRO

Friday 15th December

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Miro Sundaymusiq (Netil Radio)

  • £free
Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 10.55.41

Saturday 16th December

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

ESKRO 141

  • £FREE
17425031_1454559801251693_9071939762262717658_n

Saturday 16th December

Old Shoreditch Station

GOOD BLOCK

  • £Free
21768465_10159538823145085_8386342043394248534_n

Saturday 16th December

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The Microdance – comeback show

  • £6
  • £5 Advance
24726905_10159751486620381_1420578372_n

Saturday 16th December

The Victoria

Crocodile Surrealist Christmas

  • 11:00 PM
  • £free
22553121_1185737338194293_217837395368588693_o

Monday 18th December

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Mesadorm – release party

  • £7 Advance
24130423_487177131668996_1398032434058121022_o 2

Tuesday 19th December

The Victoria

Blind Dog Studio Presents: Colonial Sun / Mally Harpaz / VÄLVĒ

  • £8
  • £6 Advance
Insta

Thursday 21st December

The Victoria

Feministmas: Big Joanie / Dream Nails / Charmpit / Wizard Apprentice – XMAS PARTY

  • £5/6 Advance
dec 22nd

Friday 22nd December

The Victoria

Funk Life – Christmas Shindig

  • £free
24796443_1977311315875958_2531577399304177262_n

Saturday 30th December

The Victoria

SAtURN DRIVE special: Lo-Fi / Noise Pop scene ’85 – ’95

  • £free
nye 2

Sunday 31st December

The Victoria

Scared To Dance: New Year’s Eve Party

  • £11/13 Advance
nye_2017

Sunday 31st December

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

NYE good times

  • £free
nonclassical_stave

Wednesday 10th January

The Victoria

Nonclassical / Outside the Lines #2 Launch

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
23668840_1475454085823943_2079208924472203217_o 2

Wednesday 10th January

The Victoria

Pandamonium 2018: Chorusgirl / Fightmilk / more tba

  • £free
23551022_1192516324226801_568742660014724223_o 2

Saturday 13th January

The Victoria

Próximo All-Dayer – with Dead Man’s Chest, Tim Reaper and more tba

  • £10
  • £5/7 Advance
nonclassical_stave

Wednesday 17th January

The Victoria

Nonclassical – Battle of the bands 2018

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
Version 2

Thursday 18th January

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Bellatrix + guest Jack Miguel

  • £7 Advance
24297336_1763510737001769_6743618848478020810_o 2

Tuesday 23rd January

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Viewfinder / Tree House / Allison’s Gate

  • £4
GIF_Instagram_1ST_WAVE

Friday 26th January

The Victoria

Bad Vibrations presents Label Mates Festival 2018

  • £tbc
Holiday Ghosts 1200x1200

Friday 23rd February

The Victoria

Metropolis presents Holiday Ghosts

  • £free
feb 28th 2

Wednesday 28th February

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Spinning Coin

  • £8 Advance
psychic-markers 2

Thursday 8th March

The Victoria

Bird On The Wire presents Psychic Markers

  • £6 Advance
Hubbards_1200x1200

Saturday 17th March

The Victoria

Metropolis presents The Hubbards

  • £7 Advance