pigspigspigspigspigs12dec15_web
  • Saturday 6th February
  • The Victoria

  • Baba Yaga’s Hut presents Pigs, Pigs, Pigs, Pigs, Pigs, Pigs, Pigs + guests

    • £7 Advance
  • 28 January - 3 March 2016
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • OOO by Alice Dunsheath x Matteo Mastrandrea

    • 07:00 PM
Screen Shot 2016-01-29 at 16.11.25
  • 7 January - 21 February 2016
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • Electronic Sheep Retail Showcase

essy-may-dino-the-victoria-jaguarshoes
  • 13 November - 13 November 2016
  • The Victoria

  • JaguarShoes Co. present Essy May

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

house p

Wednesday 10th February

The Victoria

The Victoria presents House Plants, BOYS + Beach For Tiger

  • £free
monkey_land

Thursday 11th February

The Victoria

Welcome To The Monkey House 2 – SISTERAY single launch party

  • £5 Advance
band

Friday 12th February

The Victoria

Teen Creeps presents The Eskimo Chain, Goddam Nobody + Dazy Chain

  • £free
u suck

Friday 12th February

The Victoria

U Suck – V Day special

  • £free
gaybash

Saturday 13th February

The Victoria

Gaybash: DisKoTeK

  • £free
big_moon_revised

Monday 15th February

The Victoria

Sci-fi Theatre presents ‘Moon’ + Talk: “Scratching The Surface’

  • £3.50 Advance
joya

Wednesday 17th February

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Joya, Soft Drinks + more

  • £free
honey m

Thursday 18th February

The Victoria

Clockwork presents Honey Moon, Lion Bark + Manuka Honeys

  • £free
std

Friday 19th February

The Victoria

Scared To Dance

  • £6
tumblr_noz5mqTKv01rlygtoo1_1280

Saturday 20th February

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Nick Murray (Otologic – Animals dancing ) + TIAGO

  • £free
car seat

Tuesday 23rd February

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Car Seat Headrest

  • £9 Advance
ELY small

Wednesday 24th February

The Victoria

The Victoria presents ELY + guests

  • £free
TGS_800x800

Thursday 25th February

The Victoria

Strange Place presents The Greasy Slicks w/ Bare Hunter + The Vintage Society

  • £6 Advance
FEB PROFILE

Friday 26th February

The Victoria

Black Bulbs Club Night

  • 11:00 PM
  • £free
abjects

Friday 26th February

The Victoria

Abjects SXSW party

  • £5
Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 15.03.33

Saturday 27th February

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

ALAKAZAM DJ’s with guest

  • £free
pink g

Saturday 27th February

The Victoria

Pink Glove: a queer Pulp disco

  • £5
sarah

Monday 29th February

The Victoria

Screening: ‘My Secret World. The Story Of Sarah Records’

  • £free
FEB PROFILE

Friday 4th March

The Victoria

Black Bulbs club night

  • £free
two piece

Friday 4th March

The Victoria

Two Piece Records presents Phobophobes, Morning Smoke + The Red Cords

  • £free
virgin kids

Thursday 10th March

The Victoria

Label Mates Festival: Burger Records + Fluffer Records present Virgin Kids (album launch)

  • £free
pm

Saturday 2nd April

The Victoria

Pink Mist presents Jeff Rosenstock + Great Cynics

  • £8 Advance
coves

Thursday 7th April

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Coves

  • £11 Advance
pinact

Friday 22nd April

The Victoria

The Victoria presents PINACT + Gang + Schande

  • £free
rc

Wednesday 4th May

The Victoria

Rockfeedback presents Radiation City

  • £8 Advance
bev

Wednesday 18th May

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Beverly

  • £8 Advance
downt

Tuesday 31st May

The Victoria

Upset The Rhythm presents Downtown Boys

  • £7 Advance