roar
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • The Victoria

  • ROAR presents Michelle O Faith / Little Rêd / ARK

    • £free
this-is-the-uniform---old-shoreditch-station
  • 12 May - 4 June 2017
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • This Is The Uniform. This Is The Shop.

autr-terraforms-jaguarshoes-01
  • 30 March - 27 May 2017
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Autr – Terraforms

    • 06:30 PM

Coming Up

13413702_1119244698119347_8550014668900292395_n

Thursday 25th May

The Victoria

MaDa Presents: Mowbeck + guests Bare Traps

  • £free
maya

Friday 26th May

The Victoria

Maya Yianni – ep launch

  • £free
INCOGNITO_02

Friday 26th May

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

DJ INCOGNITO (mystery DJ)

  • £FREE
17353469_10154425703106464_6329312783717646862_n

Saturday 27th May

The Victoria

SBD presents Triptides + guests The Pacers and Average Sex

  • £8 Advance
diyd

Saturday 27th May

The Victoria

DIY Disaster

  • 11:00 PM
  • £free
shMstlXo

Sunday 28th May

The Victoria

Leech 2nd birthday party – bank holiday all dayer

  • £free
12814014_478350039041333_5153357677893768354_n

Monday 29th May

The Victoria

Women Rock London – final showcase

  • £free
may 30th 2

Tuesday 30th May

The Victoria

Gwaith Sŵn: Noson

  • £4/5
may 31st 2

Wednesday 31st May

The Victoria

MaDa presents Kyoto + guests

  • £5 Advance
b3-JRTEc

Thursday 1st June

The Victoria

Dance Like I’ve Got Diamonds presents The Pearl Harts / Ghost Car / The Nyx / Long Teeth

  • £5
2-06-17_vic-presents-v3-02

Friday 2nd June

The Victoria

The Victoria presents FLIRTING + CAREER (early show)

  • £free
june 2nd 2

Friday 2nd June

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Joy Division/New Order special

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
12841461_463183713870835_5799579609118174747_o 2

Saturday 3rd June

The Victoria

G R R L S: Field Day afterparty (with special guests Hussy + Schande)

  • £free
june 4th 2

Sunday 4th June

The Victoria

Ignition 2

  • £5
SoH_002-insta-01

Wednesday 7th June

The Victoria

YOUNG + IDLE presents Show Of Hands

  • £5 Advance
gentlemen 2

Thursday 8th June

The Victoria

Movie Of The Week presents Gentlemen – single launch party

  • £free
PinkGlovePulp5 square copy 2

Saturday 10th June

The Victoria

Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave disco

  • £5
june 11th 2

Sunday 11th June

The Victoria

Vested Interest presents Dikembe / Other Half / Honey Joy / Weddings

  • £7 Advance
18527057_1210812959030528_3771718864031638549_o

Monday 12th June

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Junior Empire + guests

  • £5 Advance
nonclassical_stave

Wednesday 14th June

The Victoria

Nonclassical / Tansy Davies

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
june 16th

Friday 16th June

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Blind Atlas / Emily C Smith / National Service

  • £free
0000000975914_600_0 2

Monday 19th June

The Victoria

Science Fiction Theatre presents ‘Charly’

  • £5
bleached 2

Tuesday 20th June

The Victoria

Bird On The Wire presents Bleached

  • £12 Advance
las kellies 2

Thursday 22nd June

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Las Kellies

  • £free
poly styrene 2

Friday 23rd June

The Victoria

East End Film Festival presents: punk fundraiser for “Poly Styrene: I Am A Cliche”

  • £8 Advance
nonclassical_stave

Wednesday 12th July

The Victoria

Nonclassical / Freya Waley-Cohen

  • £10
  • £8 Advance