Comp 10 (0-00-41-29)
  • 16 June - 7 July 2016
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Fantasy Garden by Rachel Noble

    • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
gold-dust-featured-image
  • 9 June - 28 August 2016
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Gold Dust by Tripod City

ChN_u15U4AAk8z_
  • 26 May - 29 June 2016
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • Voyage Book 2 by Valentine Ammeux

    • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
essy-may-dino-the-victoria-jaguarshoes
  • 13 November - 13 November 2016
  • The Victoria

  • JaguarShoes Co. present Essy May

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

june 29th

Wednesday 29th June

The Victoria

Permanent Vacation presents On Dead Waves + Dead Coast + Venn

  • £free
June 30th

Thursday 30th June

The Victoria

Famous Friends presents: Bison Bonasus / Penelope Isles / Cellars

  • £free
3 bananes

30 June - 28 July 2016

Old Shoreditch Station

GO BANANAS with Clemence Joly

  • 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
teachers temporary

Friday 1st July

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Teachers (formerly Fix Up Look Sharp)

  • £free
wj

Tuesday 5th July

The Victoria

Fierce Panda + Disorder present Whistlejacket / Alphaduka / HUSH

  • £5 Advance
july 7th

Thursday 7th July

The Victoria

Not Like That presents Photay + guests

  • £6
intheirtimeinvite

7 July - 3 August 2016

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

In Their Time by Richie Georgie

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPedit20160710

Sunday 10th July

The Victoria

Sunday Pleasures

  • £free
LIO00828 Trudy And The Romance 13

Tuesday 12th July

The Victoria

Rockfeedback presents Trudy And The Romance + Her’s

  • £6 Advance
july 13th

Wednesday 13th July

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents New Crush with Blue House, Makelove + Pelicandy

  • £free
13419047_849829041816804_5577788450297825790_n

Friday 15th July

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Pulp Special

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
cosines

Saturday 16th July

The Victoria

Fika Recordings presents Cosines EP Launch with Fever Dream, T.O.Y.S and POP! Disco

  • £free
saint leonard

Wednesday 20th July

The Victoria

DHP presents Saint Leonard’s Horses

  • £free
July 31st

Sunday 31st July

The Victoria

Vested Interest presents I Recover + guests

  • £6 Advance
parrots

Wednesday 7th September

The Victoria

Bad Vibrations presents The Parrots

  • £7 Advance
man of moon

Thursday 6th October

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Man Of Moon

  • £7.50 Advance
fews

Monday 10th October

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents FEWS

  • £8 Advance