feb 27th 2
  • Monday 27th February
  • The Victoria

  • London Composer’s Platform live

    • £4
    • £3 Advance
patrick-savile-scene-30-jaguarshoes-collective
  • 16 February - 1 May 2017
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Selected Scenes from the Beginning of the World by Patrick Savile

    • 07:00 PM
2L2A3968
  • 2 February - 2 April 2017
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • Conflict of Ego Showcase

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

A3 POSTER LR

Tuesday 28th February

The Victoria

ROAR presents Fifi Rong, Sipprell, Alice Merton + Isabella Cross

  • £free
[CAPTION]

Wednesday 1st March

The Victoria

Live It Out presents The Lucid Dream + guests

  • £9 Advance
CharlotteCarpenter_1080x1080

Thursday 2nd March

The Victoria

Strange Place presents Charlotte Carpenter

  • £7
bushes2

Friday 3rd March

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

DANNY BUSHES (basement jam)

  • £FREE
pinact 2

Friday 3rd March

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Pinact + Hussy (early show)

  • £free
march 3rd 2

Friday 3rd March

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Pulp Special

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
DANCE

Saturday 4th March

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

TOGETHER DANCE MUSIC ( BODY MOTION )

  • £Free
4march2017_victoria-presents_sq

Saturday 4th March

The Victoria

The Victoria presents HYMNS / Jennifer / Blind Atlas

  • £free
resonate_web

Saturday 4th March

Old Shoreditch Station

RESONATE with Antepop

  • £FREE
16587250_917569681679613_121124393707369097_o

Tuesday 7th March

The Victoria

Permanent Vacation presents Secret Tongues / Chemtrails / La Houle

  • £free
nonclassical_web_2014

Wednesday 8th March

The Victoria

Nonclassical // Outside the Lines EP Launch

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
march 9th 2

Thursday 9th March

The Victoria

Clockwork presents Swedish Death Candy / Dirty White Fever / MOHIT

  • £free
march 10th 2

Friday 10th March

The Victoria

Leech Events presents Bare Traps-single launch party

  • £free
16707318_10158250458690302_7860878471009322143_o 2

Saturday 11th March

The Victoria

Plastic Stuff presents Dignan Porch / Sidney / Dead Arm / Flirting

  • £free
march 14th 2

Tuesday 14th March

The Victoria

Fierce Panda + Disorder present Park Home / 485C / Ghost Suns

  • £5
vc 2

Thursday 16th March

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Valve Control + Caper Parade

  • £free
Victoria Poster 3 2

Friday 17th March

The Victoria

Lost Map presents Kid Canaveral / Firestations / Ed Dowie

  • £8
  • £6 Advance
march 22nd 2

Wednesday 22nd March

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Anna Pancaldi

  • £9 Advance
NatalieMcCool-R640x640-100117

Thursday 23rd March

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Natalie McCool

  • £9 Advance
march 25th 2

Saturday 25th March

The Victoria

Elevation presents The Telescopes + One Unique Signal

  • £9.50 Advance
A3 POSTER - LR-1 2

Tuesday 28th March

The Victoria

ROAR presents Hazen / Iman / Slovenlie / Amber Van Day

  • £free
march 30th 2

Thursday 30th March

The Victoria

Leech presents Bloxx / Realms / Locks / Clare Kelly

  • £free
IMG_4381

Saturday 1st April

The Victoria

Meat Stop presents Through The Bookcase

  • £10 Advance
mountainbike-victoria-2-01

Friday 7th April

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Mountain Bike + guests (early show)

  • £free
april 14th

Friday 14th April

The Victoria

Breach Launch Party

  • £5
  • £3 Advance
sugar candy 2

Monday 24th April

The Victoria

ODYXXEY + Super Fan 99 present Sugar Candy Mountain

  • £free
lowly

Tuesday 16th May

The Victoria

Kilimangiaro presents Lowly

  • £6 Advance
may 17th 2

Wednesday 17th May

The Victoria

DHP presents Gothic Tropic

  • £7 Advance
Priests

Thursday 25th May

The Victoria

Upset The Rhythm presents Priests

  • £8 Advance