246777_10154062523311518_9041089120478578418_n
  • Thursday 5th May
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • OPEN TURNTABLES with the Chineurs

    • £Free
baby
  • Thursday 5th May
  • The Victoria

  • Clean presents Baby In Vain

    • £free
keeweeclub square
  • 5 May - 8 June 2016
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Series One by Keewee Club

    • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
F-WALLALARM_
  • 8 April - 30 June 2016
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • AURORATONE by ROSE PILKINGTON

essy-may-dino-the-victoria-jaguarshoes
  • 13 November - 13 November 2016
  • The Victoria

  • JaguarShoes Co. present Essy May

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

Baba Yaga's Hut Logo

Friday 6th May

The Victoria

Baba Yaga’s Hut + Cosmic Carnage present Foot Hair, Xaviers + Britney

  • £6 Advance
420516_293397790719594_22371058_n

Friday 6th May

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Fine Grains‎ presents FITZROY NORTH (live) and Uraki Riddim

  • £Free
GH-PublicP

Saturday 7th May

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

George Hysteric ( Public Possession )

  • £Free
panda

Monday 9th May

The Victoria

Fierce Panda presents Sean Grant & The Wolfgang + guests

  • £free
10 may

Tuesday 10th May

The Victoria

Famous Friends presents Great Pagans, Acrobat + Midas The Cloud

  • £free
cold boys

Thursday 12th May

The Victoria

Cold Boys single launch with guests Brunch + Modern Rituals

  • £free
12967288_10154228846099714_6216967545392117253_o

Friday 13th May

The Victoria

DDF aka Wine Lips (NTS) presents Cherrystones, Eddie Fiction , Shamos, Sean Mcaullife, Otis Pipedown

  • £Free
12509097_828449510633584_1608353341537454786_n

Saturday 14th May

The Victoria

SLOW DANCE

  • £Free
tower r

Monday 16th May

The Victoria

Screening: ‘All Things Must Pass: The Rise And Fall Of Tower Records’

  • £free
sudakistan

Tuesday 17th May

The Victoria

Rockfeedback presents Sudakistan

  • £7 Advance
bev

Wednesday 18th May

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Beverly

  • £8 Advance
Bird On The Wire - Homeshake + Mass Gothic - The Victoria - Events - London

Thursday 19th May

The Victoria

Bird On The Wire presents Homeshake + Mass Gothic

  • £8 Advance
std

Friday 20th May

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Manics Street Preachers special

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
GRRLS_poster

Saturday 21st May

The Victoria

G R R L S club

  • £5
  • £3 Advance
babe

Sunday 22nd May

The Victoria

Jeff presents BABE

  • £6 Advance
diet cig

Tuesday 24th May

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents Diet Cig

  • £8 Advance
Christof Victoria May 2016 v5 Web 2

Wednesday 25th May

The Victoria

Communion presents Christof

  • £7 Advance
White-Lung-Announcement-Photo-Piper-Ferguson-Lo-Res

Thursday 26th May

The Victoria

Parallel Lines presents White Lung

  • £9.50 Advance
may 27th

Friday 27th May

The Victoria

Hatcham Social – final show

  • £5 Advance
downt

Tuesday 31st May

The Victoria

Upset The Rhythm presents Downtown Boys

  • £7 Advance
Haus_Victoria_Insta_1200x1200_v6

Wednesday 1st June

The Victoria

Communion presents HAUS + guests

  • £8 Advance
sci fi

Monday 6th June

The Victoria

Sci-fi Theatre presents ‘The Ultimate Warrior’

  • £5
  • £3.50 Advance
nonclassical_web_2014

Wednesday 8th June

The Victoria

Nonclassical presents The Hermes Experiment + Maarja Nuut

  • £8
  • £6 Advance