sept 26th 2
  • Monday 26th September
  • The Victoria

  • Sci-Fi Theatre presents Gattaca

    • £5
    • £3.50 Advance
benny+tom-dreambags-jaguarshoes-collective_v2
  • 15 September - 8 January 2017
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Benny and Tom at DreamBags JaguarShoes

    • 07:00 PM
FINALPOSTERATC_200
  • 1 September - 28 September 2016
  • All Things Considered for Shoreditch Design Triangle

essy-may-dino-the-victoria-jaguarshoes
  • 13 November - 13 November 2016
  • The Victoria

  • JaguarShoes Co. present Essy May

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

sept 27th

Tuesday 27th September

The Victoria

Famous Friends presents The Mantis Opera / Big Drug / BLOXX

  • £free
sept 28th

Wednesday 28th September

The Victoria

Smoof Night with Smooth Ends / Brunch / Ivohé

  • £free
DSC_6043_1024x1024

29 September - 2 November 2016

Old Shoreditch Station

Stevan Saville at The Old Shoreditch Station

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
29thSept_the-victoria-presents_thumb

Thursday 29th September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents INNO70, Long Teeth + Laugh Magazine after party

  • £free
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 01.05.53

Friday 30th September

The Victoria

Tease Out 2

  • £3/5
BUSHES_VEG

Friday 30th September

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Danny BUSHES b2b DJ VEGETABLES

  • £FREE
flock of dimes

Tuesday 4th October

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Flock Of Dimes

  • £10 Advance
5th oct 2

Wednesday 5th October

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents New Crush with Daisy Victoria + Carys

  • £free
oct 6th

Thursday 6th October

The Victoria

Kilimanjaro presents Man Of Moon with Klangstof + 485C

  • £7.50 Advance
14.-Laurina-Paperina-How-To-Kill-The-Artists-ep-1115x836

6 October - 9 November 2016

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Laurina Paperina in The Film Gallery

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nothing-But-Fragments-sqaure

Thursday 6th October

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

“Nothing but Fragments” book / print launch

pink glove

Saturday 8th October

The Victoria

Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave Disco

  • £6
14368877_811594255610490_4202696914038099065_n

Sunday 9th October

The Victoria

Permanent Vacation + Oxjam Dalston present Oxjam Launch Party

  • £free
fews

Monday 10th October

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents FEWS

  • £8 Advance
nonclassical_web_2014

Wednesday 12th October

The Victoria

Nonclassical

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
Courts Victoria October 2016 v1 Web

Friday 14th October

The Victoria

Communion presents Courts

  • £7 Advance
oxjam

Saturday 15th October

The Victoria

Oxjam Dalston Takeover

  • £6 Advance
Gold Class Social Assets Instagram

Wednesday 26th October

The Victoria

Live Nation presents Gold Class + special guests The Bodies

  • £7 Advance
_MG_1064

3 November - 30 November 2016

Old Shoreditch Station

James Hock at The Old Shoreditch Station

  • 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Negative Scanner

Saturday 12th November

The Victoria

Upset The Rhythm presents Negative Scanner

  • £6.50 Advance
MarchingChurch_byElizabethPeyton(web)

Monday 14th November

The Victoria

Old Empire and Tidal Concerts present Marching Church

  • £12 Advance
CIVIL CIVIC_throat neg

Saturday 26th November

The Victoria

Bird On The Wire presents Civil Civic

  • £7.50 Advance
few bits

Wednesday 7th December

The Victoria

ROAR and Robomagic Live present Few Bits

  • £7 Advance