sept 23rd 2
  • Wednesday 23rd August
  • The Victoria

  • Baba Yaga’s Hut presents Oozing Wound / Death Pedals / Bo Gritz

    • £9 Advance

Coming Up

20664005_208754696321954_2709411897868210378_n 2

Friday 25th August

The Victoria

Deep Down meets Proxy

  • £free
jude

Friday 25th August

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

Jude Woodhead

  • £Free
avatars-000294345318-ewc43g-t500x500

Friday 25th August

Old Shoreditch Station

YAZZUS

  • £Free
Tremors-Mixfiles_sml

Saturday 26th August

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

TREMORS presents: The Single Best Night of Your Life

  • 09:00 PM - 01:30 AM
sophi_steph

Saturday 26th August

Old Shoreditch Station

Sophie Gaten b2b Steph Pollard

  • £Free
aug 27th 2

Sunday 27th August

The Victoria

Pacific Socialists’ Bank Holiday Breakout 2017

  • £free
20773644_10155657176449886_1191684052_o

Wednesday 30th August

The Victoria

The Victoria & Anti-Vibe present Schande/ Dancehall / Vinyl Staircase / Headcut

  • £free
13710633_620943871406207_1670263573645343839_o

Thursday 31st August

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The Snides + guests Zardoz and The Paisley Daze

  • £free
20121543_1095660680534310_2966618301362538858_o 2

Friday 1st September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Ghum + The Ethical Debating Society (early show)

  • £free
sept 1st 2

Friday 1st September

The Victoria

Scared To Dance – Bowie Special

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
juneslot

Saturday 2nd September

The Victoria

Carhartt WIP presents Beartown with Benny Blanco, Ruby Savage, Champagne Funk and Shivas Regal

  • £free
20017811_683724818500121_1714522408643706608_o 2

Thursday 7th September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Charismatic Megafauna / The Other Ones / Panic Pocket

  • £free
18836816_1687044864657896_5248693345114150163_o

Friday 8th September

The Victoria

Robomagic presents GL + guests Patawawa and Isadora

  • £7 Advance
corinthians 1 2

Saturday 9th September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents CORINTHIANS + guests Creepy Neighbour

  • £free
20617145_1391003614270743_3418006367448058011_o

Tuesday 12th September

The Victoria

Fierce Panda & Disorder present Baker Island + guests Cold Fins

  • £free
19095376_1509063659156611_1373980026264277659_o

Wednesday 13th September

The Victoria

Bad Vibrations presents Acid Baby Jesus

  • £10 Advance
sept 14th 2

Thursday 14th September

The Victoria

Barbudo presents “Pleasures” w/ Weird Milk and Drug Store Romeos

  • £6
  • £5 Advance
Sept 17 2

Friday 15th September

The Victoria

Area 140

  • £free
17435993_1106642202797923_2037109769435803480_o

Saturday 16th September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Pinact (album launch)

  • £8
  • £7 Advance
20424111_1054830151286898_4942624095703267029_o

Tuesday 19th September

The Victoria

Permanent Vacation presents Is Bliss – The Honeycomb Explosion Tour

  • £free
sept 20th 2

Wednesday 20th September

The Victoria

Famous Friends Presents Footshooter / Joseph Efi / more tba

  • £free
18671728_10154364046286822_7299706676095249615_o 2

Thursday 21st September

The Victoria

Chaos Theory presents Helen Money + guests Kuro and A-Sun Amissa

  • £15
  • £6/12 Advance
15698066_10154229855731964_470240645524454672_n

Friday 22nd September

The Victoria

The Victoria presents The Penelopes + guests Jean K

  • £7
  • £6 Advance
sept 23rd 2

Saturday 23rd September

Reverberation! Psych Fest

  • £12
  • £10 Advance
sept 27th 2

Wednesday 27th September

The Victoria

SBD presents White Manna + guests Mass Datura and Doldrums

  • £8 Advance
sept 28th 2

Thursday 28th September

The Victoria

Femme Magazine Issue #1 Launch

  • £5
  • £4 Advance
GGGCSept30SQUAREfkidd

Saturday 30th September

The Victoria

Viral Nights Presents Go-Go-Girls Club

  • £free
20748080_136607713609894_7873436322349595820_o 2

Thursday 5th October

The Victoria

Neat Neat Neat presents Drunk Mums + guests

  • £7 Advance
10151863_726175747425692_2111469229_n

Saturday 7th October

The Victoria

117 – Alldayer with Top Buzz, DJ Trace + more

  • £10
  • £5/7 Advance
PinkGlovePulp5 square copy 2

Saturday 14th October

The Victoria

Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave disco

  • £5 Advance
oct 18th 2

Wednesday 18th October

The Victoria

Parallel Lines Presents Savoy Motel

  • £9 Advance
Baywaves

Monday 23rd October

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents Baywaves

  • £6 Advance
20264800_906064136197948_4775074352317818681_n

Thursday 2nd November

The Victoria

Strong Island presents Baba Naga + Melt Dunes

  • £free
nov 16th

Thursday 16th November

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Suggested Friends (album launch party) + guests Wolf Girl and Best Praxis

  • £free
20543648_1414608491979899_7207404967996472438_o

Thursday 30th November

The Victoria

Crosstown presents Sleeptalking + guests

  • £7 Advance