giphy (1)
  • Saturday 10th December
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • STRANGERS ROTATION CLUB with mr TC ,MWX and WEC

    • £Free
dec 10th 2
  • Saturday 10th December
  • The Victoria

  • Pink Glove: a Queen Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave Disco

    • £5 Advance
15319272_1238272272883143_3207508570754718989_n
  • Saturday 10th December
  • Old Shoreditch Station

  • Get a LIFE

    • £Free
benny+tom-dreambags-jaguarshoes-collective_v2
  • 15 September - 8 January 2017
  • Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

  • Benny and Tom at DreamBags JaguarShoes

    • 07:00 PM

Coming Up

dec 11th

Sunday 11th December

The Victoria

Famous Friends Christmas Party w/ Horsey, Eastern Barbers & more

  • £4
JAM 2

Monday 12th December

The Victoria

Jam Flicks Christmas party

  • £free
roseelinordougall2

Tuesday 13th December

The Victoria

Fierce Panda & Disorder present Rose Elinor Dougall + Totally + Secret Special Guests

  • £5
rose+freds-xmas-shop---old-shoreditch-station-web

13 December - 18 December 2016

Old Shoreditch Station

Rosy & Fred’s Christmas Shop

  • 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
nonclassical_web_2014

Wednesday 14th December

The Victoria

Nonclassical (curated by Laurence Osborn)

  • £10
  • £8 Advance
dec 15th 2

Thursday 15th December

The Victoria

Oysterland with Ulrika Spacek / Virgin Kids / Big Girls + more

  • £6 Advance
std 2

Friday 16th December

The Victoria

Scared To Dance: Guest Dj Josie Long

  • £6
  • £4 Advance
dec 16th earlier 2

Friday 16th December

The Victoria

The Victoria presents Las Kellies (early show)

  • £free
NTS PHOTOS

Saturday 17th December

Old Shoreditch Station

GARY THE TALL ( The Reign – NTS )

  • £FREE
14322495_1146021232131409_5897198256100414623_n

Saturday 17th December

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes

The diggers vinyl owners club

  • £FREE
The Victoria_00000

Saturday 17th December

The Victoria

Panel Live

  • £8
  • £4/6 Advance
Theo 2, Amersham 2

Tuesday 20th December

The Victoria

Rain Today IV – Sky Coloured/MERV/Winston Skerritt/Ben Hayes DJ

  • £4
dec 21st 2

Wednesday 21st December

The Victoria

Colundi Yule

dec 22nd 2

Thursday 22nd December

The Victoria

Triple Cream Fantasy with Beach For Tiger / Smooth Ends / Indigo Child

  • £free
nye 2

Saturday 31st December

The Victoria

Scared To Dance NYE

  • £15
  • £10 Advance
panda

Tuesday 3rd January

The Victoria

Pandamonium 2017 with Big Tooth / Smooth Ends / Albert Gold

  • £free
panda

Wednesday 4th January

The Victoria

Pandamonium 2017 with Piano Wire + guests

  • £5
panda

Thursday 5th January

The Victoria

Pandamonium 2017 with PURS / TEAR / Fightmilk

  • £free
panda

Friday 6th January

The Victoria

Pandamonium 2017 with NGOD / Coquin Migale / Only Sun

  • £free

Tuesday 10th January

The Victoria

Pandamonium 2017 with Alma, A Lily + more tba

  • £5
RhythmMethod_A3 2

Wednesday 25th January

The Victoria

Kilimangiaro presents New Crush with The Rhythm Method + White Kite

  • £free
HO_LIAL_FRONT_WEB

Friday 10th February

The Victoria

Eat Your Own Ears presents Hello Operator

  • £5 Advance
CharlotteCarpenter_1080x1080

Thursday 2nd March

The Victoria

Strange Place presents Charlotte Carpenter

  • £7
lowly

Tuesday 16th May

The Victoria

Kilimangiaro presents Lowly

  • £6 Advance